NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Letwell Parish Council

I, Sharon Kemp, being the Returning Officer at the above election, declare that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Letwell Parish Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ADDY	(address in Rotherham)	
Louise		
HORN Martin Stephen	(address in Rotherham)	
WOOD Amanda Michelle	(address in Rotherham)	